rüfüs @ electric brixton

I saw Rüfüs, who hail from Sydney, at Electric Brixton on Friday night, and I was really suprised by how great the show was. Rüfüs really are very talented – no hiding behind computers and drum machines as many other electronic-orientated groups I’ve seen do. The atmosphere was awesome, and was so nice to have a little slice of home in London! It was also my first time going to a gig at Electric Brixton, and I’m a huge fan of the venue. It was really beautifully decorated, and in such a prime spot.


WHAT I WORE

Pinafore – Zara

Trainers – Adidas

Shirt – Primark

Leave a Reply

